Create The Monster

Create The Monster is five guys from the Jax scene who enjoy performing and playing the music that people want to hear.

Create The Monster bandMelding the combined experience from performing with other local musicians in bands like Circle of Influence, The Rock Show, and Blistur, Create The Monster works for themselves and their audiences, belting out the sounds that brings the venue to life.

Create The Monster lineup includes:

  • Josh Dyer – vocals
  • Dan Rippstein – drums
  • Bart Hammond – bass, vocals
  • Tony Tyrant – guitar, vocals
  • Shawn Abrams -guitar

So get ready for a Boobsapalooza performance by Create The Monster; a band you’re gonna be jumpin’ for!

– – Create The Monster photo credits to Southern Xposures – Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *